Skip to main content

Early Childhood Staff

Staff Directory

Kim Ensminger

Director

Kimberly Ensminger

ensmingerk@carthagetigers.org

 

Social Worker

Missy Heflin

heflinm@carthagetigers.org

 

ms stephanie

Secretary/Translator

Stephanie Sosa

sosas@carthagetigers.org

Cassandra Muller

Nurse

Cassandra Mueller

muellerc@carthagetigers.org

 

Emily Beavers.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Emily Beaver

beaverem@carthagetigers.org

teacher

Classroom Teacher

Paige Brownlee

brownleep@carthagetigers.org

Amy Dresslaer.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Amy Dresslaer

dresslaera@carthagetigers.org

Cara Goetzinger.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Cara Goetzinger

goetzingerc@carthagetigers.org

ms cara

Classroom Teacher

Cara Kerns

kernsc@carthagetigers.org

Erin Loggains.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Erin Loggains

loggainse@carthagetigers.org

Classroom Teacher

Sharon Sparks

sparkss@carthagetigers.org

 

 

Paraprofessional

Regina Baker

bakerr@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

Laurie O'Dell

odelll@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

Ashley Geter

getera@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

April Lybarger

lybargera@carthagetigers.org

Susan Manka.JPG

Paraprofessional

Susan Manka

mankas@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

Teresa Blankenship

blankenshipt@carthagetigers.org

para

Paraprofessional

Susan Walker

walkers@carthagetigers.org

 

holly ogle

Paraprofessional

Holly Ogle

ogleh@carthagetigers.org

kady miller

Paraprofessional

Kady Miller

millerka@carthagetigers.org

SLP Assistant

Megan Ryan

ryanm@carthagetigers.org

Tara Thomas.JPG

Speech Pathologist

Tara Thomas

thomast@carthagetigers.org

Francine Gory.JPG

Speech Pathologist

Francine Gory

goryf@carthagetigers.org

PT.jpg

Tori Draper

Physical Therapist

Mark McCoy.JPG

Mark McCoy

Custodian

mccoym@carthagetigers.org

Mandy Brown.JPG

Mandy Brown

PTA

September 040.JPG

Ashley Moore
OTA