Skip to main content

PAT Staff

PAT Staff

Jane Goade

Supervisor

Jane Goade

goadej@carthagetigers.org
 

Sherry

Secretary

Sherry Fuller

fullers@carthagetigers.org

 

Kamie

Parent Educator

Kamie Bourgault
bourgaultk@carthagetigers.org

 

 

Parent Educator

Crystal Medina

medinac@carthagetigers.org

Brooke
 

Parent Educator

Brooke Johnston
johnstonb@carthagetigers.org

Patty
 

Parent Educator

Patty Ogden

ogdenp@carthagetigers.org
 

Parent Educator

Yoselin Garza

garzay@carthagetigers.org

 

 

Ellie

Parent Educator

Ellie Waite

waitee@carthagetigers.org

Parent Educator

Diane Lane

laned@carthagetigers.org


 

Mark

Custodian

Mark McCoy

mccoym@carthagetigers.org