Skip to main content

Early Childhood Staff

Staff Directory

Kim Ensminger

Director

Kimberly Ensminger

ensmingerk@carthagetigers.org

sandra cobbos

Process Coordinator

Sandra Cobos

coboss@carthagetigers.org

ms stephanie

Secretary/Translator

Stephanie Sosa

sosas@carthagetigers.org

Cassandra Muller

Nurse

Cassandra Mueller

muellerc@carthagetigers.org

 

Emily Beavers.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Emily Beaver

beaverem@carthagetigers.org

ms cara

Classroom Teacher

Cara Kerns

kernsc@carthagetigers.org

Amy Dresslaer.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Amy Dresslaer

dresslaera@carthagetigers.org

 

Heather Gibson.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Heather Gibson

gibsonh@carthagetigers.org

 

Cara Goetzinger.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Cara Goetzinger

goetzinger@carthagetigers.org

Classroom Teacher

Sharon Sparks

sparks@carthagetigers.org

Erin Loggains.JPG

Classroom Teacher

Erin Loggains

loggainse@carthagetigers.org

Melissa Stremke.JPG

Itinerant Teacher

Melissa Stremke

stremkem@carthagetigers.org

Arlene Burken.JPG

Paraprofessional

Arlene Burken

Paraprofessional

Ashley Geter

getera@carthagetigers.org

ms brecklyn

Paraprofessional

Brecklyn Allan

allanb@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

April Lybarger

lybargera@carthagetigers.org

Susan Manka.JPG

Paraprofessional

Susan Manka

mankas@carthagetigers.org

Paraprofessional

Teresa Blankenship

blankenshipt@carthagetigers.org

Brenda Forsythe

 

Francine Gory.JPG

Speech Pathologist

Francine Gory

goryf@carthagetigers.org

Tara Thomas.JPG

Speech Pathologist

Tara Thomas

thomast@carthagetigers.org

SLP Assistant

Megan Ryan

ryanm@carthagetigers.org

September 040.JPG

Ashley Moore
OTA

Mandy Brown.JPG
 

Mandy Brown

PTA

PT.jpg

Tori Draper

Physical Therapist

Mark McCoy.JPG

Mark McCoy

Custodian

mccoym@carthagetigers.org